Hi everybody!!! This is my first ever attempt to post something on a blog… My classmate Abhi is my inspiration in this aspect. I love reading her blogs, and once this crazy thing hit me, like “why don’t i write..Let me give it a try”.. πŸ™‚ And now i am here with my own page. I would like to share the experiences and lessons i learnt all these years (do not expect anything out of the box).

......

Colors


Its all about the phases of life each one us have been through. Life has all colors like these flower bunch, its with us to choose the best blossoms and cherish. Face them with a smile, for a smile speaks more than words.

Let me give a short insight to what i am in this place. I am What I Want TO BE, TO DO,TO SPEAK,and TO BE WITH…. ;). I love painting, chatting and hanging out with friends. Traveling and electronics is my passion. I am a chocoholic especially “dairymilk” :P. My college friends know more about me than i do myself. Too boring ??? Ok.. i will cut this crap here.. πŸ˜‰ :P.

Hey guys….I will definitely try to make this page as interesting as possible. See you all with an interesting experience of mine.. πŸ™‚ :P.
Thanks Abhi πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ !!

